Format

Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Ride like Pros

Ride the entire original route of the 2022 Tour de Suisse on the same days as the professionals. This is the concept of the newly designed Tour de Suisse Challenge. Those who don’t dare to ride all eight stages can chose to ride the first or the last four days. Depending on the route, everyone can choose their preferred terrain. It should be an exclusive experience that participants will not forget in a hurry. Starting places are therefore limited.

On the road
Participants complete the individual stages in groups of a maximum of 10 athletes of similar fitness levels – each group guided by a road coach. The road coaches are experienced guides with a background in professional cycling and will be available to their group members for advice and support during the entire challenge. Selected restaurants for lunch and food from the support vehicles will provide catering along the route. The stages will be ridden in open traffic and will not be held as races! A shared experience rather than the idea of competition should be the focus.

Pro race
After the stage the riders switch roles and become spectators. During an initial meal, the challenge participants watch the professionals arrive at the finish line. Experience great emotions again and be there up close. A bus will be available for transfers from the destination to the hotel, as well as for transport to the start area the next morning. Individuals may then decide how to spend their time – a soothing massage, networking with other participants or simply a rest – there is something for everyone!

Cycling at first hand
The NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge offers the incomparable experience of feeling like a professional cyclist and being closer to the racing atmosphere than at any other event. Participants experience the full range of emotions in cycling and everyone who crosses the finish line of the final stage after the efforts of The NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge will not forget the experience in a hurry.

Official Trailer – Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022

Format

Countdown

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Ride like Pros

Effectuez l’intégralité du parcours original du Tour de Suisse 2022 les mêmes jours que les pros. C’est le concept du nouveau Tour de Suisse Challenge. Ceux qui n’osent pas parcourir la totalité des huit étapes peuvent le faire le premier ou les quatre derniers jours. En fonction de l’itinéraire, chacun peut choisir son terrain préféré. Il doit s’agir d’une expérience exclusive que les participants ne sont pas prêts d’oublier. Les places de départ sont donc limitées.

En route
Les participant(e)s effectuent les étapes individuelles dans des groupes de niveau de performance différents de 10 athlètes maximum et seront placés sous la direction d’un Road Coach. Les entraîneurs de route sont des guides expérimentés avec une expérience du cyclisme professionnels et seront à la disposition des membres de leur groupe pour les conseiller et les soutenir pendant toute la durée du défi. Des restaurants sélectionnés et la nourriture des véhicules d’escorte assureront le ravitaillement en bordure du parcours. Les étapes se dérouleront sur des routes non fermées au trafic et ne seront donc pas des courses ! L’expérience commune, et non l’idée de compétition, devrait être la priorité.

Course professionnelle
Après l’étape, un changement de rôle est prévu avec le passage de coureur à spectateur. Lors d’une première séance de ravitaillement, les participant(e)s au Challenge regardent les professionnels passer l’arrivée. Une fois de plus, vivez de grandes émotions et soyez là tout près des champions. Un bus sera disponible pour les transferts de la destination à l’hôtel, ainsi que pour le transport vers la zone de départ le lendemain matin. Ce qui suit peut être décidé par les participant(e)s eux-mêmes – un massage apaisant, « Networking » avec d’autres participants ou simplement du repos – il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Le cyclisme au plus près
Le Nouveau Tour de Suisse Challenge offre l’expérience incomparable de se sentir comme un cycliste professionnel et d’être plus proche du théâtre de la course que lors de tout autre événement. Les participants expérimentent toute la gamme d’émotions du cyclisme. Quiconque franchira la ligne d’arrivée de la dernière étape après les efforts du NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge n’oubliera pas de si vite cette expérience.

Official Trailer – Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022