In the tracks of the Pros

The route of the Tour de Suisse and consequently the Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022 is decided. Over 1,300 kilometres will be covered in eight days. Participants will be supported by four Road Coaches, who all have experience with tours over such distances. A...

A sign of solidarity

Cycling connects people, nations and individuals. In these difficult times, such a bond is more important than ever. We are shocked by the war and the suffering in the Ukraine. There is a reality that was not thought possible. The Tour de Suisse Challenge shows...

Live like a Professional Cyclist

There is no doubt many cycling fans enthusiastically follow the performance of the professional cyclists at the Tour de Suisse on television or on the roadside and wonder: "What does it take to be able to compete in such an energy-sapping tour? What is required in...

Highlights of an unforgettable week

About a week after the end of the first NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge from 06-13 June 2021, we look back on a successful premiere with emotions, experiences and images that will not soon be forgotten. There are no flat stages in SwitzerlandAs it should be, the...

From injury to recipe for success

WINFORCE the sports nutrition boutique from Switzerland stands for uncompromising quality and idiosyncratic ideas. Created for real character heads, with their very own story. Cruciate ligament rupture. Compulsory break. Dissatisfied with the existing range of sports...

Can the Easter Bunny even ride a bike?

Grab one of the last entry slots for the NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge 2021 just before Easter and get the latest news in this article. The NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge 2021 is rapidly approaching and with it a very special cycling experience. Now that Spring in the...

12-19 JUNE 2022

Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Tour de Suisse Route 2022

RIDE LIKE PROS

The motto of the NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge promises a unique cycling experience. Insights into the life of a professional cyclist, the original route of a UCI World Tour multi-stage race and being part of the Tour de Suisse circus. These are just a few of the many reasons to participate in the 2022 Tour de Suisse Challenge taking place from 12-19 June.

You can find information about the 2022 edition in the video.

Format

Costs

Route

News

In the tracks of the Pros

In the tracks of the Pros

The route of the Tour de Suisse and consequently the Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022 is decided. Over 1,300 kilometres will be covered in eight days. Participants will be supported by four Road Coaches, who all have experience with tours over such distances. A...

read more
A sign of solidarity

A sign of solidarity

Cycling connects people, nations and individuals. In these difficult times, such a bond is more important than ever. We are shocked by the war and the suffering in the Ukraine. There is a reality that was not thought possible. The Tour de Suisse Challenge shows...

read more
Live like a Professional Cyclist

Live like a Professional Cyclist

There is no doubt many cycling fans enthusiastically follow the performance of the professional cyclists at the Tour de Suisse on television or on the roadside and wonder: "What does it take to be able to compete in such an energy-sapping tour? What is required in...

read more
Highlights of an unforgettable week

Highlights of an unforgettable week

About a week after the end of the first NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge from 06-13 June 2021, we look back on a successful premiere with emotions, experiences and images that will not soon be forgotten. There are no flat stages in SwitzerlandAs it should be, the...

read more

Chaud, très chaud, le Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022 !

Ce fut le Tour de Suisse le plus difficile de ces dernières années. Et il en a été de même pour le Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022. Au total, 28 participants ont défié durant huit jours le mercure, le dénivelé impressionnant et l’effort physique. Aucune étape de plaine...

Sur les traces des pros

Le parcours du Tour de Suisse est connu – et donc aussi celui du Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022. Plus de 1300 kilomètres sont au programme en l’espace de huit jours. Les participants seront accompagnés par quatre road coaches, qui ont tous de l’expérience lors de...

Un geste de solidarité

Le cyclisme unit les peuples, les nations et les personnes. En ces temps difficiles, une telle alliance est plus importante que jamais. Nous sommes bouleversés par la guerre et la souffrance en Ukraine. Il y règne une réalité que l'on ne croyait pas possible. Le Tour...

Vivre comme un cycliste pro

Nombreux sont les passionnés de cyclisme qui suivent avec enthousiasme et vibrent devant les performances des coureurs professionnels du Tour de Suisse devant la télévision ou au bord du parcours. Ils sont probablement tout aussi nombreux à se demander comment vivent...

Le lapin de Pâques peut-il vraiment faire du vélo?

Obtenez l'une des dernières places de départ pour le NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge 2021 peu avant Pâques et découvrez les dernières nouvelles dans cet article. Le NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge 2021 et, avec lui, une expérience cycliste originale, se rapproche à la...

12-19 JUIN 2022

Countdown

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Parcours du Tour de Suisse 2022

RIDE LIKE PROS

La devise du NOUVEAU Tour de Suisse Challenge promet une expérience cycliste unique. Un aperçu de la vie d’un cycliste professionnel, le parcours original d’une course en plusieurs étapes UCI World Tour et faisant partie du cirque du Tour de Suisse. Ce ne sont là que quelques-uns des nombreux arguments en faveur de la participation au Tour de Suisse Challenge du 12-19 juin 2022.

Tu peut trouver des informations sur l’édition 2022 dans la vidéo.

Format

Prix

Parcours

News

Sur les traces des pros

Sur les traces des pros

Le parcours du Tour de Suisse est connu – et donc aussi celui du Tour de Suisse Challenge 2022. Plus de 1300 kilomètres sont au programme en l’espace de huit jours. Les participants seront accompagnés par quatre road coaches, qui ont tous de l’expérience lors de...

lire plus
Un geste de solidarité

Un geste de solidarité

Le cyclisme unit les peuples, les nations et les personnes. En ces temps difficiles, une telle alliance est plus importante que jamais. Nous sommes bouleversés par la guerre et la souffrance en Ukraine. Il y règne une réalité que l'on ne croyait pas possible. Le Tour...

lire plus
Vivre comme un cycliste pro

Vivre comme un cycliste pro

Nombreux sont les passionnés de cyclisme qui suivent avec enthousiasme et vibrent devant les performances des coureurs professionnels du Tour de Suisse devant la télévision ou au bord du parcours. Ils sont probablement tout aussi nombreux à se demander comment vivent...

lire plus
Le lapin de Pâques peut-il vraiment faire du vélo?

Le lapin de Pâques peut-il vraiment faire du vélo?

Obtenez l'une des dernières places de départ pour le NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge 2021 peu avant Pâques et découvrez les dernières nouvelles dans cet article. Le NEW Tour de Suisse Challenge 2021 et, avec lui, une expérience cycliste originale, se rapproche à la...

lire plus